top of page

Wayman Family | Fall Mountain Family Photo Session in Cache Valley Utah

I feel so honored every time I get to have clients back for milestones in their lives! Last time I photographed the Wayman family, they were pregnant with their little girl. This past fall, we headed up into the mountains this time for her very first family photo session. She is so photogenic and adorable!



Fall family photos are some of my most popular regular photo sessions. The colors are so gorgeous here in the rocky mountains, and this year was no different. We had lots of gorgeous leaves, beautiful mountain views, and a great sunset!



I'm so excited I got to take the Wayman's family photos again, and hope I get to again soon as their new little girl grows up! I loved the colors they picked for their photos. It's always a great idea to add a pop of color, and coordinating outfits for the family, not exactly matching. They also followed the advice in my Style Guide Magazine and dressed up for their professional photos. Here are some of my favorites from their fall family photo session in Logan, Utah:



Thanks for reading! See more on my Instagram, Facebook, and Pinterest. Learn more and book a family session here.

Featured Posts
Related Posts
Related Posts
bottom of page