top of page

Ashley + Ryan | Logan Utah Temple Summer Wedding

I love summer weddings! Congrats to the new Mr. and Mrs. Lewis who were sealed in the Logan Utah Temple. They are such a fun couple! I loved getting to know them, and capturing their memories.



Ashley and Ryan will have a reception in Idaho later on, where they are from. They met at Utah State University here in Logan and wanted to get sealed at the Logan Utah Temple because of that.



I loved how coordinating their entire wedding party was. They looked so great! For summer weddings, I love to see bridesmaids in a dusty rose color, with mid length dresses. This allows your wedding party to look classic and elegant, with a summer twist so they don't get too hot during the wedding day. Be sure to pin this post to your summer wedding board for inspo!



Congrats Ashley and Ryan! Here are my favorites from their summer Logan Utah Temple wedding:



Thanks for reading! See more on my Instagram, Facebook and Pinterest. See more about our wedding packages here.

Featured Posts
Related Posts
Related Posts
bottom of page