top of page

Brittany + Alex | Highland Gardens Greenhouse Wedding + Mt. Timpanogos Utah Temple Sealing

My best friend is married! I can't believe Brittany and I are old enough to both be married. We have been best friends since we were 6 and 8 years old. We lived across the street from each other in North Ogden, Utah and saw each other almost every day. We have stayed friends throughout the years, and I'm so grateful to have a ray of sunshine like Brittany in my life. I was so happy when she found her person!



Brittany and Alex were sealed on a rainy day at the Mount Timpanogos Utah Temple in American Fork, Utah. It's such a beautiful temple, nestled in the mountains of Utah County. I loved being able to shoot there! Their reception was at Highland Gardens, a gorgeous greenhouse wedding venue in American Fork. It's so pretty! I'd recommend Highland Gardens to any of my Utah County brides. They were wonderful.



During a break in the rain, we snuck away with the bride and groom to get some photos at the temple since we were rained out when they exited. It was so worth it! I loved capturing their wedding day. They had a beautiful ring ceremony at their reception venue, and since I was a bridesmaid, I was in it! Can you spot me?



Congrats to Brittany and Alex! I loved celebrating with you. Here are some of my favorites from their greenhouse wedding:



Thanks for reading! See more on my Instagram, Facebook and Pinterest. See more about our wedding packages here.

Featured Posts
Related Posts
Related Posts
bottom of page