top of page

Mattinson Family | Logan Utah Family Photos

At the tail end of Fall, we hiked around North Logan with the Mattinson family for their family photos and it was so fun! Their little boys are adorable, and had an absolute blast running up and down the trail and looking at rocks. I love when kiddos can have fun at photo sessions!


I love Green Canyon pretty much all year long, but fall is special there. We had the tiniest hint of snow, which made it a little more magical! We made sure to be there in perfect timing for the sunset, and it definitely paid off. I love walking along the trail here for photos because the scenery is just so gorgeous! Mountain views, pretty trees, and sagebrush.



Here are some of my favorites from the Mattinson family photo session!



Thanks for reading! See more on my Instagram and Pinterest. Book a session here.

Featured Posts
Related Posts
Related Posts
bottom of page