top of page

Alice in Wonderland Themed Baby Shower

I had the pleasure of being a photographer for this Alice in Wonderland styled baby shower and it was so gorgeous! Black Fox Event Planning and The Willow Farm really outdid themselves planning this beautiful shoot and baby shower in Cache Valley. Everything was so detailed and perfectly picked out!



I love detail shoots like these to let me be creative with how I setup shots, and capture the smallest of details. It's so much fun! The flowers from The Willow Farm were all so gorgeous. I loved the tea set and books on the table as well! I had a blast shooting this baby shower. Vendors are linked at the bottom of this post!


Here are some of my favorites from the shoot:



Thanks for reading! See more on my Instagram, Facebook, and Pinterest. Book a session here.


Vendors:

Featured Posts
Related Posts
Related Posts
bottom of page