top of page

Ashley's Senior Photos on a Farm | Tremonton Utah Senior Photographer

It's that time of year, Senior Season! I took Ashley's older brother's senior photos a couple years ago, and this year I got to be her photographer too! Ashley graduated from Box Elder High School on May 30, 2019. For Ashley's senior session, we were able to get permission to shoot on one of her neighbor's farms, and it was so beautiful! The sun came out just in time for gorgeous, glowing photos.

tremonton utah senior photographer

Ashley is so talented! She plays guitar and violin more prominently, along with a bunch of other instruments. I was blown away with how good she is when I asked her to play something during our shoot. I wish I was as good at guitar as she is!

Ashley is headed into the military after high school, and hopes to focus on computer technology! I know she'll do great.

brigham city utah senior photographer

We had so much fun at her senior photos, and I know she will rock whatever life throws her way. Congrats Ashley!

Here are some of my favorites from Ashley's senior session!

Thanks for reading! See more on our Instagram, Facebook, Pinterest and website. Learn more about Senior Sessions and Passes here.

Featured Posts
Related Posts
Related Posts
bottom of page